Tifa

Tifa

If you want to let go, then I offer you a special experience to escape the daily routine. You can get to know your body anew and achieve a deep state of relaxation.

Travel with me and awaken your inner being. I enrich my Tantra sessions with sensual, tingling eroticism. Warmed oil on your skin combined with intense physical touches and skillful play of targeted anticipation, gentle passion, fiery lust and relieving relaxation. Herewith I would like to invite you to give yourself to me, to accept me, to touch me and to let me worship you.

I am in my mid-thirties and tantric but also experienced in classical massage. I would be happy to touch you soon, to breathe with you and to dive into a deep relaxation.

Tifa

Info

Received
men

service
Tantra massages
- Oral option
Tantra love rituals
Escort

languages
German, English, French

age
mid-thirties

Size
164

Tattoos
None

Secret Tantra - Tifa

Feedbacks

Five stars!
"O" - Tantra love ritual, January 4, 2024

Tifa is charming and personable. The tantra massage was a super great experience. I'm already looking forward to a repeat!
"S" - Tantra massage, November 19, 2023

She is a divine being, her smile, her openness to touch and enjoy was a dream. It was wonderful how she responded to me, guided and seduced me, nestled her dreamlike curves against me. I felt her lust and tension as we melted together. She really loves tantric eroticism.
"P" - Tantra love ritual, October 20, 2023

Write feedbacks

You can either use this link Send us your feedback or post it directly on the Booking engine secrettantra.ch Submit your rating. In the latter case, however, you must be logged in. It is also possible to simply send us a message via your preferred medium and we will be happy to publish your message.

Next
Yumi

Tifa

Tifa

Wenn Du loslassen möchtest, dann biete ich Dir ein besonderes Erlebnis an, um dem Alltag zu entfliehen. Du kannst Deinen Körper neu kennenlernen und erlangst einen tiefen Entspannungszustand.

Reise mit mir und erwecke Dein inneres Wesen. Meine Tantra- Sessions reichere ich mit sinnlicher, prickelnder Erotik an. Angewärmtes Öl auf Deiner Haut kombiniert mit intensiven, körperlichen Berührungen und gekonntem Spiel von gezielter Vorfreude, sanfter Leidenschaft, feuriger Lust und erlösender Entspannung. Hiermit möchte ich Dich einladen, Dich hinzugeben, anzunehmen, Dich berühren und verehren zu lassen.

Ich bin Mitte Dreissig und tantrisch aber auch in der klassischen Massage erfahren. Es würde mich freuen, Dich schon bald zu berühren, mit Dir zu atmen und in eine tiefe Entspannung abtauchen zu dürfen.

Tifa

Info

Empfängt
Männer

Service
Tantra-Massagen
– Option Oral
Tantra-Liebesrituale
Escort

Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Alter
Mitte Dreissig

Grösse
164

Tattoos
Keine

Secret Tantra - Tifa

Feedbacks

Fünf Sterne!
“O” – Tantra-Liebesritual, 4. Januar 2024

Tifa ist bezaubernd und sympathisch. Die Tantra-Massage war ein super tolles Erlebnis. Freue mich bereits auf eine Wiederholung!
“S” – Tantra-Massage, 19. November 2023

Sie ist ein göttliches Wesen, ihr Lächeln, ihre Offenheit berühren und geniessen zu dürfen war ein Traum. Wunderbar wie sie auf mich einging, mich führte und verführte, ihre traumhaften Rundungen an mich schmiegte. Ich spürte ihre Lust und Spannung als wir verschmolzen. Sie liebt wirklich die tantrische Erotik.
“P” – Tantra-Liebesritual, 20. Oktober 2023

Feedbacks schreiben

Du kannst entweder über diesen Link Deine Rückmeldung senden oder direkt auf der Buchungsengine secrettantra.ch Deine Bewertung abgeben. In letzterem Falle musst Du aber angemeldet sein. Es ist auch möglich uns einfach eine Nachricht über Dein bevorzugtes Medium zu senden und wir veröffentlichen dann gerne Deine Nachricht.

Next
Yumi